11 Mar 2016

India Tour of Australia 2016 squads and Schedule


After winning the test series against South Africa at Home, Of course India lost both ODI and T20 series to South Africa earlier. And now Indian Cricket Team is all set to go Australia tour. India would play 5 ODI's  and 3 T20 matches against Australia. And tour starts from 12th of January to 31st January 2016. This will be last series for India before ICC T20 World Cup 2016.

Schedule for India Tour of Australia:

india, Australia, ind vs aus. indvsaus, india tour of Australia, 2016, schedule, wt20live, wt20live.com, teams, squads, team India


No# Match Date Venue Time
1 1st ODI AUS vs IND 12th
Jan 2016
Perth. Western Australia 8:50 AM (IST)
3:20 AM GMT
2 2nd ODI AUS vs IND 15th
Jan 2016
Brisbane Cricket Ground 8:50 AM (IST)
3:20 AM GMT
3 3rd ODI AUS vs IND 17th
Jan 2016
Melbourne Cricket Ground 8:50 AM (IST)
3:20 AM GMT
4 4th ODI AUS vs IND 20th
Jan 2016
Manuka Oval. Canberra 8:50 AM (IST)
3:20 AM GMT
5 5th ODI AUS vs IND 23rd
Jan 2016
Sydney Cricket Ground 8:50 AM (IST)
3:20 AM GMT
6 1st T20 AUS vs IND 26th
Jan 2016
Adelaide Oval 1:08PM IST
7:38AM GMT
7 2nd T20 AUS vs IND 29th
Jan 2016
Melbourne Cricket Ground 2:08PM IST
8:38AM GMT
8 3rd T20 AUS vs IND 31st
Jan 2016
Sydney Cricket Ground 2:08PM IST
8:38AM GMT

Indian cricket Team for Australia Tour:

Indian Cricket team for Australia announced on 19th Dec. And are two different Teams for ODI and T20

India Team for ODI:


Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni (C), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohd. Shami, Axar Patel, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Rishi Dhawan, Barinder Singh Sran


India team for T20:


 Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (C), Suresh Raina, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohd. Shami, Harbhajan Singh, Umesh Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra

search Terms:
India tour of Australia
India vs Australia  2016
India vs Australia  Schedule
IND vs Aus 
India team for Australia tour 
Schedule for India tour of Australia 
  

1 comment:

Home About-us Privacy Policy Contact-us Disclaimer
Copyright © 2014 WT20LIVE IPL season 10 2017 Live score | All Rights Reserved. Design By Blogger Templates