4 Apr 2016

VIVO IPL 9(2016) Schedule PDF Free Download

Indian Premier League (IPL) 2016 season 9 sponsored by VIVO Schedule PDF free download 

Mumbai: Indian Premier League(IPL) is one of the biggest cricket leagues worldwide. The League Founded by BCCI in 2008. It is a franchise teams league and Top notch players from world wide join the league and come to play for their respective teams. Players will be picked by Franchises through IPL auction, every team will be mixture of all International and domestic players. Players has been hammered in auction in front of IPL board members. Until now 8 seasons of IPL have been played and every season was the feast to the Indian fans and now the fans just cannot wait for the 9th season.

Vivo IPL, ipl season 9, IPL edition 9, IPL 2016, VIVO IPL 2016 LOGO

The detailed schedule and timetable of IPL 9 2016 have been announced, IPL 2016 is the 9th edition OF IPL and VIVO sponsoring the IPL 2016. The ninth edition of the VIVO Indian Premier League is all set to begin on April 8th with the final will be on May 29, 2016.

VIVO IPL 9 Schedule Fixtures Time Table 2016

There is a total of 60 matches including 2 qualifiers and 1 eliminator leading to the finals. 
ipl, ipl season 9, vivo ipl 2016 schedule, Vivo Ipl 9 schedule, Vivo ipl 2016 schedule, Vivo Ipl 9 fixtures, vivo ipl 2016 fixtures, ipl 2016 schedule,

The very first match of VIVO IPL 9 will be played at Mumbai. Bangalore will be hosting the first play-off matche and an eliminator round and second Play-Off matches will be in Pune while the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai will be the final match venue. 

ViVo IPL 9 Teams and Players 

As Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings are out (as per Court orders) of IPL until 2017, BCCI intorduces two new teams of Rajkot and Pune that will join the league. Each team will be playing the other twice in IPL 9, In those each team take on every team once at their home ground.
  • Mumbai Indians (MI)
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
  • Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
  • Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
  • SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH)
  • Delhi Daredevils (DD)
  • Gujarat lions (GL)
  • Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS)

ViVo IPL 9 Schedule PDF download Free

Sat09-April8pm1Mumbai IndiansRising Pune SupergiantsMumbai
Sun10-April8pm2Kolkata Knight RidersDelhi DaredevilsKolkata
Mon11-Apr8pm3Kings XI PunjabGujarat LionsMohali
Tue12-Apr8pm4Royal Challengers BangaloreSunrisers HyderabadBengaluru
Wed13-Apr8pm5Kolkata Knight RidersMumbai IndiansKolkata
Thu14-Apr8pm6Gujarat LionsRising Pune SupergiantsRajkot
Fri15-Apr8pm7Delhi DaredevilsKings XI PunjabDelhi
Sat16-April4pm8Sunrisers HyderabadKolkata Knight RidersHyderabad
8pm9Mumbai IndiansGujarat lionsMumbai
Sun17-Apr4pm10Kings XI PunjabRising Punc SupergiantsMohali
8pm11Royal Challengers BangaloreDelhi DaredevilsBengaluru
Mon18-Apr8pm12Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai IndiansHyderabad
Tue19-Apr8pm13Kings XI PunjabKolkata Knight RidersMohali
Wed20-April8pm14Mumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai
Thu21-Apr8pm15Gujarat LionsSunrisers HyderabadRajkot
Fri22-April8pm16Rising Pune SupergiantsRoyal Challengers BangalorePune
Sat23-AprilApm17Delhi DaredevilsMumbai IndiansDelhi
8pm18Sunrisers HyderabadKings XI PunjabHyderabad
Sun24-April4pm19Gujarat LionsRajkot
8pm20Rising Pune SupergiantsKolkata Knight RidersPune
Mon25-April8pm21Kings XI PunjabMumbai IndiansMohali
Tuc26-April8pm22Sunrisers HyderabadRising Pune SupergiantsHyderabad
Wed27-April8pm23Delhi DaredevilsGujarat LionsDelhi
Thu28-April8pm24Mumbai IndiansKolkata Knight RidersMumbai
Fri29-April8pm25Rising Pune SupergiantsGujarat lionsPune
Sat30-April4pm26Delhi DaredevilsKolkata Knight RidersDelhi
8pm27Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad
Sun1-May4pm28Gujarat LionsKings XI PunjabRajkot
8pm29Rising Pune SupergiantsMumbai IndiansPunc
Mon2-May8pm30Royal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight RidersBengaluru
Tue3-May8pm31Gujarat LionsDelhi DaredevilsRajkot
Wed4-May8pm32Kolkata Knight RidersKings XI PunjabKolkata
Thu5-May8pm33Delhi DaredevilsRising Pune SupergiantsDelhi
Fri6-May8pm34Sunrisers HyderabadGujarat LionsHyderabad
Sat7-May4pm35Royal Challengers BangaloreRising Pune SupergiantsBengaluru
8pm36Kings XI PunjabDelhi DaredevilsNagpur
Sun8-May4pm37Mumbai IndiansSunrisers HyderabadMumbai
8pm38Kolkata Knight RidersGujarat LionsKolkata
Mon9-May8pm39Kings XI PunjabRoyal Challengers BangaloreNagpur
Tue10-May8pm40Rising Pune SupergiantsSunrisers HyderabadPune
Wed11-May8pm41Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbai IndiansBengaluru
Thu12-May8pm42Sunrisers HyderabadDelhi DaredevilsHyderabad
Fri13-May8pm43Mumbai IndiansKings XI PunjabMumbai
Sat14-May4pm44Royal Challengers BangaloreGujarat LionsBengaluru
8pm45Kolkata Knight RidersRising Pune SupergiantsKolkata
Sun15-May4pm46Mumbai IndiansDelhi DaredevilsMumbai
8pm47Kings XI PunjabSunrisers HyderabadNagpur
Mon16-May8pm48Kolkata Knight RidersRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata
Tue17-May8pm49Rising Pune SupergiantsDelhi DaredevilsPune
Wed18-May8pm50Royal Challengers BangaloreKings XI PunjabBengaluru
Thu19-May8pm51Gujarat LionsKolkata Knight RidersRajkot/Kanpur
Fri20-May8pm52Delhi DaredevilsSunrisers HyderabadRaipur
Sat21-May4pm53Rising Pune SupergiantsKings XI PunjabPune
8pm54Gujarat LionsMumbai IndiansRajkot/Kanpur
Sun22-May4pm55Kolkata Knight RidersSunrisers HyderabadKolkata
8pm56Delhi DaredevilsRoyal Challengers BangaloreRaipur
Tue24-May8pmQualifier IFirst placed teamSecond placed teamBengaluru
Wed25-May8pmEliminatorThird placed teamFourth placed teamPune
Fri27-May8pmQualifier 2Loser of Qualifier 1Winner of EliminatorPune
Sun29-May8pmFinalFinal Winner of Qualifier IWinner of Qualifier 2Mumbai

 VIVO IPL 9 schedule PDF free download, Vivo IPL 2016 Shcedule, ViVO IPL 9 2016 Fixtures, VIVO IPL 9 schedule and timetable, VIVO IPL 2016 Time Table and Schedule download, IPL 9 schedule, IPL 9 fixtures 


  1. Thanks for sharing IPL 2016 schedule PDF
    waiting for IPL

  2. share chesinanduku thanks sir,

  3. eagerly waiting for IPL

  4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

  5. When is IPL Opening ceremony??

  6. RCB will win this IPL 2016
    Kohli Kohli Kohli Kohli Kohli Kohli Kohli Kohli Kohli Kohli

  7. SRH was looking great ...hope this year they can win

  8. Thanks for sharing PDF

  9. Dhoni team looks favorites in this IPL ... Wat do u feel about it frnds?

  10. Mumbai Indians jeethega

  11. SRH will win , Yuvraj, Nehra, Warner, Dhawan Main players

  12. IPL 2016 Live Stream IPL 2016 Live Streaming IPL 9 Live Stream IPL 9 Live streaming IPL 2016 Final IPL 9 Final IPL 2016

    The 2016 season of the Indian Premier League, abbreviated as IPL 9 or Vivo IPL 2016, is the ninth season of the IPL, a Twenty20 cricket league established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. The tournament is being played between 9 April and 29 May 2016. The season has two new franchises, the Gujarat Lions and Rising Pune Supergiants based in the cities of Rajkot and Pune respectively. These teams replaced the Chennai Super Kings and the Rajasthan Royals, both of which have been suspended for two years up to 2017.
    The schedule for the season was announced on 10 March 2016. In all there will be 60 matches played, including 56 league stage matches and four play-off matches.
    The 2016 season will be the first IPL season to use LED stumps. The number of IPL fan parks, which was 16 during the 2015 season, will be increased to 36 (including one fan park in New Jersey).


Home About-us Privacy Policy Contact-us Disclaimer
Copyright © 2014 WT20LIVE Cricket T20 World Cup 2016 Live Score | All Rights Reserved. Design By Blogger Templates